1-855-277-EXAM

Ancillary Support

Raylene Erasmus
Executive Director

rerasmus@csaexam.com

Read BIO

Paul R. Leasure, CSA
Director of Credentialing

paulleasure@csaexam.com

Read BIO

Clinical Advisory Board

Wesley Mitchell, CSA
Director
Wesley Mitchell, CSA

wmitchell@csaexam.com

Read BIO

Robert Schmelter, CSA, MSA
Director of Clinical Outreach
RJ Schmelter

rschmelter@csaexam.com

Read BIO

Clint Crews, MPH
Director

ccrews@csaexam.com

Read BIO

Education Advisory Committee

Helga N. Olson, CSA, M.Sc., M.A.
Director

HOlson@csaexam.com

Read BIO

James Willobee, BS, CSA, CCEP
Director

JWillobee@csaexam.com

Read BIO

Clint Crews, MPH
Director

ccrews@csaexam.com

Read BIO

Certification & Recertification Committee

Walter Lampeter, CSA
Janet Robbins, CSA, KSA
Paul Leasure, CSA
Chairman

Exam Analysis & Review Committee

John Creekmore, CSA
Roy Tyler, CSA, KSA
Chairman